Gå till innehåll
Svenska Islandshästförbundet
Svenska Islandshästförbundet

Förbundstyrelse

Ordförande



Charlotta Gripenstam
072-5234123
ordforande@icelandichorse.se



Vice ordförande



Jenny Mandal
073-2485390
viceordforande@icelandichorse.se



Generalsekreterare



Anna Ryberg
anna.ryberg@icelandichorse.se



Controller



Kristina Johansson
070 753 12 19
controller@icelandichorse.se



Ledamot



Sabina Anderberg
Ordförande utbildningssektionen
072 329 28 27
utbildning@icelandichorse.se



Ledamot



Amanda Hagberg
Ordförande ungdomssektionen
073-5365633
amanda.e.hagberg@gmail.com



 



Ledamot



Johan Andersson
Ordförande Fritidssektionen
079-321 77 00
johan@fakur.se



Ledamot



Peter Stålhammar
Ordförande tävlingssektionen
070-889 75 77
ps@japeko.se



Ledamot



Ingemar Tapper
ingemar.tapper@gmail.com




Foto: Thersia Sandahl

Publicerad: 2022-12-30

Senast uppdaterad: 2023-01-01

Författare: Malin Fredriksson

Sponsorer

Besöksadress

Alsnögatan 11 6 tr.
116 42 Stockholm

Postadress

Alsnögatan 11 6 tr.
116 42 Stockholm

Kontakta oss

0220-452 50
svenska@icelandichorse.se